Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Branden Clarke

Branden Clarke

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Branden Clarke
"My current home and auto policy was through the roof I spoke to Blake from the John Hall offices, he was very friendly and knowledgeable lowered my rates instantly I'm very pleased!"
Profile photo of Kelsie Stanford

Kelsie Stanford

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsie Stanford
"Blake was super helpful and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of THE REHAB SQUAD

THE REHAB SQUAD

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by THE REHAB SQUAD
"Phenomenal Agency! Highly Recommend..."
Profile photo of justtrust11

justtrust11

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by justtrust11
"Always great customer service and professionalism. Blake Clarke is an always prompt in responding to any issues that arise and on top of following up on any claims. Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of JBradley Clarke

JBradley Clarke

May 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JBradley Clarke
"Always have a great customer experience thank you so much for helping. Save some money."
Profile photo of Kelsey Wills

Kelsey Wills

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Wills
"When my previous insurance company sent me notice of my homeowners insurance, I was shocked at how much they were trying to raise my rate. Instantly contacted Blake and he was able to get me a great price for my homeowners insurance. Friendly and efficient service. Thanks for all of your help!"
Profile photo of Amy Lee

Amy Lee

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Lee
"Blake has been very helpful with my insurance needs through State Farm. He is easy to work with and very knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Todd Nathan

Todd Nathan

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Nathan
"Great experience, very easy process and their pricing was better than all competitors. DaMarcus was a pleasure!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Walker

Elizabeth Walker

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Walker
"I've recently contacted the John Hall State Farm Insurance Agency to establish a new policy. I had the pleasure of working with Mr. Anderson who was incredibly knowledgeable, welcoming, professional and friendly. It was in incredible experience. My needs were met and I recommend that you contact John Hall's State Farm Agency if you are looking to start a policy. Mr. Anderson-he's amazing! I look forward to working with this agency to meet any future insurance needs."
Profile photo of Info TSAA

Info TSAA

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Info TSAA
"Santiago in John Hall's office has been a pleasure to work with over the past five years. He was responsive, communicative, and pleasant. He suggested ways to save on my auto insurance policy. I spoke with their office multiple times by phone and via email."
Profile photo of Christopher A

Christopher A

February 5, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Christopher A
"I been with them about 13 years, take your business else where. They keep raising the price. Without notice, when you call and ask they say it cause there is alot of accident so the cost gets passed on. I started off paying 120 for two vehicles now 277 for 1. I have a clean driving record, one fender bender."
Profile photo of Caroline L

Caroline L

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caroline L
"I was having trouble finding car insurance and Blake helped me understand what I was being covered for. He made the whole process easy, he was quick to answer my questions and was very responsive!"
Profile photo of Kyle Thomas

Kyle Thomas

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Thomas
"Their advisor Blake was able to give me a better rate and coverage than my expiring policy, so I made the switch to State Farm. Highly recommend John Hall's agency for any type of insurance need."
Profile photo of Taylor Hobart

Taylor Hobart

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Hobart
"Blake and his team helped me insure my new home. Easy and painless process! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Victoria Banowsky

Victoria Banowsky

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Banowsky
"I contacted State Farm for some quotes due to an increase with another carrier. Blake was quick with responses, answered all my questions and got me insured all within a day."
Profile photo of Maureen Briones

Maureen Briones

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maureen Briones
"I called John Hall State Farm for an auto quote. My current policy with another company was ending and the next six month premium was greatly increasing so figured it was time to "shop around" for a better rate. I spoke with agent Blake Clarke who took my information over the phone and within minutes provided me with a quote. He was able to offer me the same coverage of what I was currently receiving at nearly half the cost! I couldn't sign up fast enough. Blake was so friendly, helpful and patient and I would definitely recommend him for home and auto insurance questions and quotes. Thank you so much for all of your help Blake from State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Michael Smith

Michael Smith

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Smith
"Blake did an awesome job of helping me with my home and auto insurance! He was a pleasure to work with! Great job fellow!"
Profile photo of Kathryn briones

Kathryn briones

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn briones
"Blake Clarke was a fanatic home and auto insurance agent, and answered all my questions and concerns in a quick and efficient manner."
Profile photo of Gabriella Aguilar

Gabriella Aguilar

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriella Aguilar
"Blake from State Farm helped me set up my home life and auto insurance, answered all my questions, is available anytime I need to talk about my policy, and above all he got me lower rates than my previous insurer! I have sent a few friends to him for insurance and they also say he is very professional and helped them get the best deal. Thanks Blake from State Farm!"
Profile photo of Lucas Morales

Lucas Morales

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucas Morales
"Blake sold my mom a policy and he was very professional and polite. He helped my mom save over 100$ a month. Thank you Blake!"
Profile photo of Daniel Wood

Daniel Wood

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Wood
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Blake transitioning my home owners insurance to State Farm, and I couldn't be happier with the exceptional service he provided. From the beginning, Blake made the entire process smooth and effortless, ensuring that my switch to State Farm was a breeze."
Profile photo of Justus Mack

Justus Mack

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justus Mack
"This place is great! Blake was a big help. I got a competitive rate and the process was smooth and quick. I loved my coverage options and Blake was there to handle any questions or concerns I had about State Farm’s Life insurance."
Profile photo of Sean

Sean

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean
"Blake Clarke helped me get a great policy for my car. He’s very professional and I would highly recommend going to him."
Profile photo of Rosser Oates

Rosser Oates

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosser Oates
"Fantastic shop, Blake Clarke in particular was knowledgeable and very helpful. I will absolutely recommend John Hall to my friends."
Profile photo of Medgar Jacobs

Medgar Jacobs

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Medgar Jacobs
"Santiago, & his State Farm Team came through for us when we needed assistance most! Many Thanks to him, & his entire Team! Our Family can't thank you all enough, for not only the recovery resources but also for your guidance, through your expert agent experience when it mattered most! You truly are our "Jake from State Farm" Are you wearing khakis? :-) MJ"