Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Hall

State Farm® Insurance Agent

John Hall

4.9 out of 5 (47 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Emily Cardamon

Emily Cardamon

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office to work with. John and his team always respond to email and phone calls in a timely manner. Very happy and will continue to go with them"
Profile photo of Daniel Van Thomas

Daniel Van Thomas

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marcus set me up and I've never had such a pleasant experience dealing with insurance in my entire life. Super refreshing to deal with a kind and authentic human being, and to get a really good deal at that."
Profile photo of Kalada William-Jumbo

Kalada William-Jumbo

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Zena Negron

Zena Negron

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sonia Romero

Sonia Romero

February 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience i just switch over from Geico thanks to Marcus for helping me out and answering every question I had."
Profile photo of Marina Gómez

Marina Gómez

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark was amazing , after I bought the policy he asked me for some more details and the price went down even more. Great agent, very attentive. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jason Bolte

Jason Bolte

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Archie Smith

Archie Smith

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Marcus was great, he gave my a great price on my policy and explained everything with the policy. I would highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Christopher Dohne

Christopher Dohne

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marcus, from State Farm, was great. He was able to answer all my questions in a professional manner. The professional assistance and overall price made me switch my auto insurance to State Farm."
Profile photo of Patrice Faki

Patrice Faki

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marcus was very Professional he was attentive answered all of my questions and has great conversation never heard in his voice any annoyance really enjoyed his Professionalism. Thanks PATRICE FAKI."
Profile photo of HL Coleman

HL Coleman

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Yesenia Reyna

Yesenia Reyna

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very attentive and provided me with exceptional customer service. Quick to respond and answer all my questions and concerns. Very professional and capable employees who are able to explain coverages and other information in a simple matter."
Profile photo of Thomas Janowiak

Thomas Janowiak

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Damarcus was extremely helpful and responsive any time I had a quick question."
Profile photo of Karen Gonzales

Karen Gonzales

March 6, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kee Dunlap

Kee Dunlap

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service, the agents are very knowledgeable and informative. All inquiries are handled in a timely manner. They make sure to service you to the best of their ability. I am always very pleased with the service I receive. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Xiaoguang Duan

Xiaoguang Duan

July 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Have my auto and renter policy here for almost 4 years. The stuff here are very professional and easy-going. I am totally satisfied with the services they provide."
Profile photo of Jon Essary

Jon Essary

April 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great office to work with. And, the ink pen he gave me is amazing! It writes so well. I love it."
Profile photo of Alayna Chabot

Alayna Chabot

December 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"Blake is AMAZING! Very patient, thorough in explanations, and easy to contact. I would 100% recommend Blake and the John Hall team to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Johnny W

Johnny W

August 1, 2018

5  out of  5
"Mr. Santiago Sanchez is honestly my favorite person to work with. Anytime my mom or I may have any issues he always fixes them in a timely manner. He also gets back to us pretty fast and provides us with quality customer service."
Profile photo of Steven Navar-Landa

Steven Navar-Landa

January 17, 2018

5  out of  5
"Quick and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Mathew DeBilio

Mathew DeBilio

December 14, 2017

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alison Greene

Alison Greene

December 11, 2017

5  out of  5
"Blake Menn has been a huge help to me for many years now. He always finds the best coverage and rates for me. I am very appreciative of his knowledge and professionalism. I highly recommend him for all insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Eddie Sanchez

Eddie Sanchez

December 7, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and availability. Staff is a great plus!! Thanks State Farm!"